Kaaswagen (641) 230-2136

 Instagram  Facebook

Grilled Cheese, Pella Bologna, Pretzel Bites, and Mac N Cheese

Photos

Food Truck Actions

Food Truck Quick Look

Kaaswagen Schedule*

Kaaswagen @ City of Des Moines Parking Lot
401 Robert D Ray Drive, Des Moines, Iowa 50309
Wednesday: 05-22-24 @ 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Kaaswagen @ Aurora Business Park
11159 Aurora Ave., Urbandale, Iowa 50322
Thursday: 05-23-24 @ 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Kaaswagen @ Polo Club Apartments
6201 EP True Pkwy, West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
Friday: 05-24-24 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Kaaswagen @ Sam Wise Youth Complex
600 8th Ave SE, Altoona, Iowa 50009
Monday:06-03-24 @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kaaswagen @ Doanes Park
4900 Doanes Park, Pleasant Hill, Iowa 50327
Tuesday: 06-04-24 @ 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Kaaswagen @ Gezellig Brewing Co
403 W 4th St N Building 17 Suite 103, Newton, Iowa 50208
Friday: 06-07-24 @ 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Kaaswagen @ Aurora Business Park
11159 Aurora Ave., Urbandale, Iowa 50322
Thursday: 06-13-24 @ 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Kaaswagen @ Hartford City Park
Vine Street, Hartford, Iowa 50118
Monday:06-17-24 @ 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kaaswagen @ The Mutual Group
1111 Ashworth Road, West Des Moines, Iowa 50265
Tuesday: 06-18-24 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Kaaswagen @ EFCO
1625 NE Broadway Ave, Des Moines, Iowa 50313
Friday: 06-21-24 @ 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM


*Please check with Food Truck Owner for other possible locations.
*Schedule subject to change without notice.

Food Truck Stats

Events: 10
Changing: 10
Last location added: May 16, 2024
This page has seen 1041 online visitors.